Healthy Families Waitakere Team

Kerry Allan
Manager

kerry.allan@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 4362
Mobile: 027 209 2808


Vikki Ham
Settings Coordinator

vikki.ham@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 3412
Mobile: 022 010 7656




Caitlin MacColl
Partnerships and Engagement
Coordinator

caitlin.maccoll@sport
waitakere.nz

DDI: 09 390 3413
Mobile: 022 010 7657

Sophia Bloomfield
Activator


sophia.bloomfield
@sportwaitakere.nz

DDI: 09 390 4393
Mobile: 022 658 0910

Debbie Raroa
Activator

Debbie.Raroa@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 4386
Mobile: 022 658 0903
Jayshree
Ramesh-Sukha

Activator

Jayshree.RameshSukha
@sportwaitakere.nz

DDI: 09 390 4389
Mobile: 022 658 0905



Michele Eickstaedt
Activator

michele.eickstaedt@sportwaitakere.nz
Mobile: 021 123 7191
Tony Lafotanoa
Activator

Tony.lafotanoa@sportwaitakere.nz




Diana Neru

Healthy Families Kaiwhakahau

Diana.neru@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 5156
Mobile: 022 043 3204
 
  Regina Wypych
Activator

regina.wypych@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 4371
Mobile: 022 658 0908 
   
Cherie Brown
Administrator Support

Cherie.brown@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 966 3120
   
 
   
       
       
       
       



  Vikki Ham
Healthy Families Waitakere 
Settings Coordinator

vikki.ham@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 3412
Mobile: 022 010 7656 
    Caitlin MacColl
Healthy Families Waitakere
Partnerships and Engagement Coordinator

caitlin.maccoll@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 3413
Mobile: 022 010 7657

  Vikki Ham
Healthy Families Waitakere 
Settings Coordinator

vikki.ham@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 3412
Mobile: 022 010 7656 
    Caitlin MacColl
Healthy Families Waitakere
Partnerships and Engagement Coordinator

caitlin.maccoll@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 3413
Mobile: 022 010 7657

  Vikki Ham
Healthy Families Waitakere 
Settings Coordinator

vikki.ham@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 3412
Mobile: 022 010 7656 
    Caitlin MacColl
Healthy Families Waitakere
Partnerships and Engagement Coordinator

caitlin.maccoll@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 3413
Mobile: 022 010 7657

  Vikki Ham
Healthy Families Waitakere 
Settings Coordinator

vikki.ham@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 3412
Mobile: 022 010 7656 
    Caitlin MacColl
Healthy Families Waitakere
Partnerships and Engagement Coordinator

caitlin.maccoll@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 3413
Mobile: 022 010 7657

  Vikki Ham
Healthy Families Waitakere 
Settings Coordinator

vikki.ham@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 3412
Mobile: 022 010 7656 
    Caitlin MacColl
Healthy Families Waitakere
Partnerships and Engagement Coordinator

caitlin.maccoll@sportwaitakere.nz
DDI: 09 390 3413
Mobile: 022 010 7657